First Aid for Babies and Children

Book into our webinar to learn about First Aid for Babies and Children – Webinar online

Designed to give parents and carers’ skills, knowledge and confidence to deliver first aid for common child-related injuries and illnesses.

Learn how to provide emergency first aid for baby head injury, baby allergic reaction, broken bones in babies and children, infant CPR, anaphylaxis in kids, and a range of other emergencies.

Read more

Select a location

Australian Capital Territory

Date Day Time Location Places Cost
1 February 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Griffith 13 $160.00
2 March 2023 Thursday 10:00 am - 01:30 pm Belconnen 20 $160.00
28 March 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Griffith 20 $160.00
26 April 2023 Wednesday 10:00 am - 01:30 pm Belconnen 20 $160.00
15 May 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Griffith 20 $160.00
15 June 2023 Thursday 10:00 am - 01:30 pm Belconnen 20 $160.00
11 July 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Griffith 20 $160.00
8 August 2023 Tuesday 10:00 am - 01:30 pm Belconnen 20 $160.00
4 September 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Griffith 20 $160.00
2 November 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Griffith 20 $160.00

New South Wales

Date Day Time Location Places Cost
3 February 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 15 $160.00
4 February 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 4 $160.00
3 March 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 19 $160.00
9 March 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 8 $160.00
18 March 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 15 $160.00
28 March 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
4 April 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
22 April 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 16 $160.00
26 April 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
11 May 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
22 May 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
27 May 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
8 June 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 12 $160.00
22 June 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
24 June 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
6 July 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
17 July 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
22 July 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
3 August 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
18 August 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
19 August 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
31 August 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
15 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
16 September 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
28 September 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
13 October 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
14 October 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
26 October 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
10 November 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
11 November 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
23 November 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
9 December 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00
14 December 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Parramatta 20 $160.00
19 December 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm Sydney 18 $160.00

Northern Territory

No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  

Queensland
Date Day Time Location Places Cost
14 March 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm MILTON 18 $160.00
22 May 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm MILTON 20 $160.00
4 July 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm MILTON 20 $160.00
28 September 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm MILTON 20 $160.00
14 October 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm MILTON 20 $160.00

South Australia

Date Day Time Location Places Cost
4 February 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 11 $160.00
8 February 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 15 $160.00
4 March 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 14 $160.00
8 March 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
1 April 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 19 $160.00
4 April 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
3 May 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
27 May 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
31 May 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
28 June 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
26 July 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 19 $160.00
23 August 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
20 September 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
18 October 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
15 November 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00
13 December 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 20 $160.00

Tasmania

No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  

Victoria
No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  

Western Australia

Date Day Time Location Places Cost
22 February 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm East Perth 20 $160.00
19 April 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm East Perth 20 $160.00
14 June 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm East Perth 20 $160.00

Can’t find a location near you? We offer Group Bookings at your workplace, venue or a Red Cross location. Contact us for a quote.