HLTAID010R – Provide Basic Emergency Life Support Refresher

Develop basic life support skills to respond to an emergency. Learn how to provide life support‚ basic first aid and manage a casualty, adult or child of any age, until medical assistance arrives.

This course teaches special techniques for children and infants so is ideal for new mums and all parents who want to be prepared with the skills and confidence to respond in the case of an emergency. The unit was developed in line with Australian Resuscitation Council Guidelines.

Read more

Select a location

Australian Capital Territory
No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  
New South Wales
No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  
Northern Territory
No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  
Queensland
No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  
South Australia
Date Day Time Location Places Cost
22 February 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 8 $120.00
7 March 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
22 March 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 9 $120.00
3 April 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
19 April 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 9 $120.00
2 May 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
17 May 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
30 May 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
15 June 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
27 June 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
12 July 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
25 July 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
9 August 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
22 August 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
6 September 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
19 September 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
5 October 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
17 October 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
1 November 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
14 November 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
29 November 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
12 December 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm ADELAIDE 10 $120.00
Tasmania
No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  
Victoria
No courses are currently scheduled, contact us to register interest.  
Western Australia
Date Day Time Location Places Cost
10 November 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm East Perth 10 $120.00

Can’t find a location near you? We offer Group Bookings at your workplace, venue or a Red Cross location. Contact us for a quote.