HLTAID011R - Provide First Aid Refresher  

Introduction:

A refresher course for anyone who has previously undertaken the Provide First Aid course within the last three years.

Training in first aid responses and life support‚ this course includes management of casualties, the incident and other first aiders and covers a range of situations, including in the home, workplace or within the community to manage a first aid emergency until medical assistance arrives.

Read more

Courses

Date Day Time Location Places Cost
10 February 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 3 $175.00
15 February 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
22 February 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 2 $175.00
24 February 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
28 February 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
2 March 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 5 $175.00
7 March 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
10 March 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
15 March 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
17 March 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
23 March 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
27 March 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
31 March 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
4 April 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
12 April 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
14 April 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
20 April 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
26 April 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
28 April 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
4 May 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
9 May 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
11 May 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
12 May 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
17 May 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
19 May 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
25 May 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
31 May 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
2 June 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
8 June 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
15 June 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
21 June 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
27 June 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
5 July 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
7 July 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
12 July 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
14 July 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
19 July 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
21 July 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
24 July 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
27 July 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
2 August 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
4 August 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
8 August 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
10 August 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
12 August 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
18 August 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
23 August 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
25 August 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
30 August 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
1 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
5 September 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
7 September 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
13 September 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
15 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
19 September 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
22 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
27 September 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
29 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
5 October 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
7 October 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
11 October 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
13 October 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
17 October 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
19 October 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
25 October 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
28 October 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
1 November 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
3 November 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
7 November 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
9 November 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
13 November 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
16 November 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
17 November 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
23 November 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
29 November 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 4 $175.00
1 December 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
6 December 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
8 December 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
12 December 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
14 December 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
18 December 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
Can’t find a location near you? We offer Group Bookings at your workplace, venue or a Red Cross location. Contact us for a quote.