HLTAID011B - Provide First Aid Blended  

Introduction:

Learn how to respond in an emergency by developing your basic first aid skills.

Training in first aid responses and life support‚ this course includes management of casualties, the incident and other first aiders and covers a range of situations, including in the home, workplace or within the community to manage a first aid emergency until medical assistance arrives.

Allow up to 4 hours to complete your online learning before attending your classroom session.

Read more

Courses

Date Day Time Location Places Cost
10 February 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
15 February 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 7 $175.00
22 February 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
24 February 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
28 February 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 9 $175.00
2 March 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
7 March 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
10 March 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 6 $175.00
15 March 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
17 March 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 9 $175.00
23 March 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
27 March 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
31 March 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
4 April 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
12 April 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
14 April 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
20 April 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
26 April 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
28 April 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
4 May 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
9 May 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
11 May 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 8 $175.00
12 May 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
17 May 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 9 $175.00
19 May 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
25 May 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
31 May 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
2 June 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
8 June 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 8 $175.00
15 June 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
21 June 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
27 June 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
5 July 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
7 July 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
12 July 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 8 $175.00
14 July 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 9 $175.00
19 July 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
21 July 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
24 July 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
27 July 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
2 August 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
4 August 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
8 August 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
10 August 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
12 August 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
18 August 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
23 August 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 8 $175.00
25 August 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
30 August 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
1 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
5 September 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
7 September 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
13 September 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
15 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 9 $175.00
19 September 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
22 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 8 $175.00
27 September 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
29 September 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
5 October 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
7 October 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
11 October 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
13 October 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
17 October 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
19 October 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
25 October 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 8 $175.00
28 October 2023 Saturday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
1 November 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
3 November 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
7 November 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
9 November 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
13 November 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
16 November 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
17 November 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 9 $175.00
23 November 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
29 November 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 8 $175.00
1 December 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
6 December 2023 Wednesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
8 December 2023 Friday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
12 December 2023 Tuesday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
14 December 2023 Thursday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
18 December 2023 Monday 09:30 am - 04:00 pm Milton 10 $175.00
Can’t find a location near you? We offer Group Bookings at your workplace, venue or a Red Cross location. Contact us for a quote.